Melamine Moulding Powder Manufacturing Factory
Melamine Moulding Powder Manufacturing Factory
Melamine Powder Manufacturing Plant
منتوجات جديدة أكثر +

معلومات عنا
Johnley Aminoplastic Machinery & Equipment Co.,Ltd
      Johnley Amino Plastic Machinery & Equipment Factory هي شركة هندسية مكرسة لتصميم وتصنيع الآلات والمعدات لمعالجة مركبات قولبة اليوريا فورمالدهايد ومركب صب الميلامين ومسحوق الميلامين الزجاجي.       تأسس مصنعنا في عام 2003 ، ويقع في مدينة Wuxi ، مركز المنطقة الاقتصادية لدلتا نهر اليانغتسى مع تاريخ طويل واقتصاد مزدهر وصناعة تصنيعية متطورة بالإضافة إلى موارد بشرية غنية وتعاون سوقي سلس ووسائل نقل مريحة.       يتم تقديم خدمة تصميم الحزمة الواحدة (من خط واحد) لتلبية متطلبات وظروف مختلف العملاء / المصانع الكيماوية. تشتمل المعدات الرئيسية على المفاعلات الكيميائية ، وآلات العجن ، ومجففات الحزام ، والكسارات ، والمطاحن الكروية ، وفواصل الغبار ، ومجمع الغبار ، وآلات الغربلة ، إلخ.     نجحت الشركة في تطوير أول خط إنتاج محلي يبلغ 10000 طن من مركب قولبة اليوريا ، ووصلت جودة المنتج إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي. في السنوات الأخيرة ، نجحت الشركة في تطوير نوع جديد من مسحوق التزجيج وخط إنتاج مسحوق الميلامين والتكنولوجيا الداعمة بالاقتران مع نفس الصناعة. يمكن أن تلبي المواد الخام الكيميائية التي تنتجها أجهزتنا المعايير ذات الصلة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.       منذ إنشاء المصنع ، قمنا بتصميم وتوريد معدات كاملة لأكثر من 205 خطوط إنتاج ميلامين في الداخل والخارج. تم إجراء تعديلات على 3 خطوط قديمة في إندونيسيا. بالنسبة لخطي الإنتاج في بنغلاديش ، قمنا بتزويد ليس فقط المعدات الكاملة ، ولكن أيضًا الصيغة الكيميائية (المعرفة الفنية). مصنعنا لديه القوة لبناء خط إنتاج للقولبة الأمينية بإجمالي إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 100000 طن .       تم تصدير أجهزتنا إلى بنغلاديش وباكستان والفلبين وكوريا الجنوبية وتايوان وفيتنام والهند وإندونيسيا ودول الشرق الأوسط أيضًا. مع التركيز على الجودة العالية والخدمة الجيدة والسعر المعقول ، سنبذل قصارى جهدنا أكثر من أي وقت مضى لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين لكل طلب. هذا ما نقوم به الآن وسنواصل القيام بذلك في المستقبل.
قوة المصنع
  • الجودة أولاً - أول خط إنتاج للصين يبلغ 10000 طن من مركب قولبة اليوريا
  • سعر تنافسي - الشركة المصنعة لمعدات إنتاج الزجاج أمينو (UMC) MMC
  • خدمة ذات خبرة - تم تصميم وتوريد معدات كاملة لأكثر من 205 خطوط إنتاج الميلامين في الداخل والخارج
قوة المصنع
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم
Contact Us
اتصل بنا

نحن متواجدون على الإنترنت 7 * 24 ساعة للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك

مركز الفيديو
الشركة المصنعة لخط الإنتاج المحترف لمركب قولبة اليوريا ومركب صب الميلامين ومسحوق التزجيج بالميلامين

عرض جميع مقاطع الفيديو
أحدث الأخبار
الشركة المصنعة لخط إنتاج مسحوق UMC / MMC / Glazing منذ عام 2003
إشعار عطلة مهرجان قوارب التنين لعام 2024
إشعار عطلة مهرجان قوارب التنين لعام 2024
عزيزي العملاء، يقترب مهرجان قوارب التنين، يرجى ملاحظة الترتيب التالي لعطلة مهرجان قوارب التنين لعام 2024 في Johnley Factory . تاريخ العطلة: 8 يونيو - 10 يونيو 2024 أتمنى لك عطلة سعيدة! نشأ مهرجان قوارب التنين من العبادة السماوية القديمة وتضحية طوطم التنين. لقد تطور الآن إلى مهرجان صيني تقليدي لتكريم الشاعر الوطني تشو يوان. مصنع جونلي للآلات والمعدات البلاستيكية الأمينية 6 يونيو 2024
عرض المزيد
أخبار الشركة
June 06, 2024
  • تحليل سوق الراتنجات الأمينية
    اليوم، يقوم Johnley Factory بمشاركة تحليل سوق الراتنجات الأمينية للرجوع إليه. من المتوقع أن يشهد سوق الراتنجات الأمينية نمواً كبيراً في السنوات القادمة. من المقدر أن يزيد حجم السوق من 7.17 مليون طن في عام 2023 إلى ما يقرب من 8.86 مليون طن بحلول عام 2028، وهو ما يمثل معدل نمو سنوي مركب (CAGR قدره 4.٪ خلال الفترة المتوقعة (2023-2028). كان لجائحة كوفيد-19 تأثيرات كبيرة على مختلف الصناعات، لا سيما قطاعي البناء والنسيج، مما أدى إلى تأثير ملحوظ على الطلب على الدهانات والطلاءات والمواد اللاصقة والمواد الكيميائية للنسيج. أحد المحركات الرئيسية لنمو السوق هو الطلب المتزايد من صناعات الدهانات والمواد اللاصقة. ومع ذلك، فإن تصنيع الراتنج الأميني يؤدي إلى انبعاث ملوثات الهواء الخطرة، مما يشكل تحديا أمام توسع السوق. ومع ذلك، هناك فرص لازدهار السوق، لا سيما من خلال تطبيق تقنيات الراتنجات القائمة على أمينو الفورمالديهايد في إنتاج واستخدام الطلاءات الملامسة للأغذية. من المتوقع أن تكون صناعة المواد اللاصقة والمواد المانعة للتسرب هي القطاع المهيمن في سوق الراتنجات الأمينية العالمية طوال فترة التنبؤ.
    عرض المزيد
    May 29, 2024
  • إشعار عطلة يوم العمال العالمي 2024 Shunhao
    إشعار عطلة يوم العمال العالمي 2024 Shunhao
    ايها العملاء الكرام، مع اقتراب يوم العمال العالمي، نود أن نعلمكم بترتيبات العطلة في مصنع جونلي ، مما يضمن عدم انقطاع الخدمة خلال هذه الفترة: 1. فترة العطلة: من الأربعاء 1 مايو إلى الأحد 5 مايو 2. استئناف العمل: الإثنين 6 مايو لجميع متطلباتكم من معدات إنتاج البلاستيك الأميني ، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا. ونؤكد لك أنه سيتم الرد على استفساراتك على الفور. بيانات المتصل: الجوال: +86 187 5059 0105 البريد الإلكتروني: Machine@umcmachine.com مصنع جونلي أمينو للآلات والمعدات البلاستيكية 28 أبريل 2024
    عرض المزيد
    April 28, 2024
قمة
ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

بيت

منتجات

whatsapp

Melamine Moulding Powder Manufacturing Factory
Melamine Moulding Powder Manufacturing Factory
Melamine Powder Manufacturing Plant
Hot Products More +

About Us
Johnley Aminoplastic Machinery & Equipment Co.,Ltd
      Johnley Amino Plastic Machinery & Equipment Factory is an engineering company dedicated to the design and manufacture of machinery and equipment for processing urea-formaldehyde molding compounds, melamine molding compounds, and melamine glazing powder.       Founded in 2003, our factory is located in Wuxi City, the center of the Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone with a long history, prosperous economy, and developed manufacturing industry as well as rich human resources, smooth market cooperation, and convenient transportation.       One-package (one-line) design service is offered catering to the demands and circumstances of various clients/chemical plants. The main equipment comprises chemical reactors, kneading machines, belt dryers, crushers, ball mills, dust separators, dust collectors, sieving machines, etc.     The company has successfully developed the domestic first production line of 10,000 tons of urea molding compound, and the product quality has reached an internationally advanced level. In recent years, the company has successfully developed a new type of glazing powder, melamine powder production line, and supporting technology in combination with the same industry. The chemical raw materials produced by our machines can meet the relevant standards in Europe and the United States.       Since the factory was established, we have designed and supplied complete equipment for more than 205 melamine production lines at home and abroad.  Modifications of 3 old lines have been accomplished in Indonesia. For the two production lines in Bangladesh, we supplied not only the complete equipment but also the chemical formula (technical know-how). Our factory has the strength to build an amino molding production line with a total annual output of 100,000 tons.       Our machines have been exported to Bangladesh, Pakistan, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Vietnam, India, Indonesia, and Middle East countries as well. Focusing on high quality, good service, and reasonable prices, we will try our best efforts as ever to satisfy the needs of different customers for each order. That is what we are doing now and we will continue to do so in the future.  
Factory Strength
  • QUALITY FIRST--- China's first production line of 10,000 tons of urea molding compound
  • COMPETITIVE PRICE---Amino (UMC) MMC Glazing Production Equipment Manufacturer
  • EXPERIENCED SERVICE---Designed and supplied complete equipment for more than 205 melamine production lines at home and abroad
Factory Strength
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Contact Us
Contact Us

We are online 7*24 hours to answer all your questions

Video Center
Professional Production Line Manufacturer of Urea Moulding Compound, Melamine Moulding Compound and Melamine Glazing Powder

View All Videos
Latest News
UMC/MMC/Glazing Powder Production Line Manufacturer Since 2003
2024 Dragon Boat Festival Holiday Notice
2024 Dragon Boat Festival Holiday Notice
Dear Customers, The Dragon Boat Festival is approaching, please take note of the following arrangement for the Johnley Factory 2024 Dragon Boat Festival Holiday. Holiday Date: June 8 - June 10, 2024 Wish you a happy holiday! The Dragon Boat Festival originated from ancient celestial worship and the dragon totem sacrifice. It has now evolved into a traditional Chinese festival honoring the patriotic poet Qu Yuan. Johnley Amino Plastics Machinery & Equipment Factory June 6th, 2024
View More
Company News
June 06, 2024
  • Amino Resins Market Analysis
    Today, Johnley Factory is sharing the amino resin market analysis for your reference. The amino resin market is projected to witness substantial growth in the coming years. It is estimated the market size will increase from 7.17 million tons in 2023 to approximately 8.86 million tons by 2028, representing a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR of 4.% during the forecast period (2023-2028). The COVID-19 pandemic had significant effects on various industries, particularly the construction and textile sectors, resulting in a notable impact on the demand for paints & coatings, adhesives, and textile chemicals. One of the key drivers for the market growth is the growing demand from the paints and adhesives industries. However, the manufacture of amino resin leads to the emission of hazardous air pollutants, which poses a challenge to the market's expansion. Nevertheless, there are opportunities for the market to thrive, particularly through the application of amino formaldehyde-based resin technologies in the production and use of food-contact coatings. The adhesives and sealants industry is expected to be the dominant sector within the global amino resin market throughout the forecast period.
    View More
    May 29, 2024
  • 2024 International Workers' Day Holiday Notice
    2024 International Workers' Day Holiday Notice
    Dear Valued Customers, With the approaching International Workers' Day, we would like to inform you about the holiday arrangements at Johnley Factory, ensuring uninterrupted service during this period: 1. Holiday Period: From Wednesday, May 1st to Sunday, May 5th 2. Resumption of Work: Monday, May 6th For all your amino plastics production equipment requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us. We assure you that your inquiries will be promptly attended to. Contact Details: Mobile: +86 187 5059 0105 Email: machine@umcmachine.com Johnley Amino Plastic Machinery & Equipment Factory April 28th, 2024
    View More
    April 28, 2024
Top
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

whatsapp